top of page
  • Writer's pictureKTakada

[MORNING]

When you have a breakfast at a cafe in the morning, that menu would be called 'MORNING'. I know it doesn't make sense, but some classical Japanese cafe, which is called 'KISSA-TEN', they have their signature 'MORNING' on the menu. Basically, it would be a piece of toasted bread, a small cup of soup or salad, and a boiled egg. Just like this photo. It depends on cafe, but generally, it's VERY reasonable. When I went to a cafe in the morning, I had a cup of coffee with this 'MORNING'. It was just 60 cent, if I ordered any drinks. Don't worry, it costs $6 for a cup of coffee(actually, it was small cup). But, it wasn't so bad, because it tasted good, and I was full when I finished. And also, the cafe had relaxed atmosphere, so I enjoyed calm time. I think it's good deal. It's worth a try!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page